The Great Day POWER TEAM

Paul Meeks

President/CEO
866-649-1918 x 102
pmeeks@greatdayinc.com

Ilar Paul Meeks

Vice President/National Sales Manager
866-649-1918 x 131
ipmeeks@greatdayinc.com

Kim Sullivan

Administrative Assistant
866-649-1918 x 114
info@greatdayinc.com

Audrey Rusche

Accounting Manager
866-649-1918 x 148
arusche@greatdayinc.com

Michael Mobley

Product Supervisor/Design
866-649-1918 x 109
info@greatdayinc.com

Randy Godwin

Shipping Manager
866-649-1918 x 139
rgodwin@greatdayinc.com

Amanda Smith

Customer Service and Inventory Specialist
866-649-1918 x 127
sales2@greatdayinc.com

Rick Sumners

Operations Manager
866-649-1918 x 111
rsumners@greatdayinc.com

Brittany Godwin

Order Processor
866-649-1918 x 137
accounting7@greatdayinc.com